Consultant List

Below is a list of consultants we've worked with in the past that have been good. Businesses can change with different people and sometimes they are just too busy to do a good job, so we advise you to talk to them to see how quickly they can get the job done and to see how they are placed.

Access Consultant

Lindsay Perry

0418909180

lindsay@lpaccess.com.au

https://www.lpaccess.com.au/

Acoustic Consultant

Ross Hodge

49542257

ross@spectrumacoustics.com.au


BASIX Section J

Robert Romanous

rromanous@bcaenergy.com.au

Bushfire

Kristan Dowdle

Kristan@cdasurveys.com.au

https://www.cdasurveys.com.au/

Civil Engineer/ Flood Studies

Robert E

robert.e@quantumengineers.com.au


Civil Engineer

Peter Fennell

p.fennell@5qs.com.au

0466 499 687 

https://www.5qs.com.au/


Civil Engineer/ Flood Studies

Josh Rhodes

jrhodes@acor.com.au

0416 076 454

https://www.acor.com.au/


Electrical Engineer

Warwick Meadows

wmeadows@acor.com.au

0437 379 796

https://www.acor.com.au/


Electrical Engineer

Nicholas

Nick.s@tricomenggroup.com

49 750 6109

https://www.tricomenggroup.com/


Geotech/ Sewer Report

Simon Doberer

gslenvironmental@outlook.com

0416 935 868 


Landscape Architect

Geoff Olsen

02 4302 0477

https://xeriscapes.com.au/contact-us/


Stormwater

Stuart Blyton

srbconsulting@bigpond.com


Stormwater

Robert E

robert.e@quantumengineers.com.au


Stormwater

Aidan Hogan

hoganaodan@gmail.com

www.hoganconsulting.com.au

Structural

Peter Fennell

p.fennell@5qs.com.au

0466 499 687 

https://www.5qs.com.au/


Structural

Andrew Jelbart 

ajelbart@geotron.com.au

61 2 8883 0399

https://www.geotron.com.au/

Surveyor

North Point Surveys

admin@northpointsurveys.com.au

http://www.northpointsurveys.com.au/

Surveyor

Kristan Dowdle

Kristan@cdasurveys.com.au

https://www.cdasurveys.com.au/

Town Planner

Tim Shelley

tim@tsplanning.com.au

0409 306 186

Traffic Engineer

Vince Doan

vince.doan@traffix.com.au

0401 950 038

https://www.traffix.com.au/